Is 18 the best age to leave home if financially possible? Is it always better for young people to leave home and be independent at the age of 18?

There are some aruged that young teenagers should leave home at the age of 18 while they have enough money to life. In my opinion, I think that is correct because teenagers need to face their lives. Firstly, leaving home is a great way to makes young people become the independent pepole. Nowadays, young people don't have enough chances to face their problems. Many problen problem are solved by their parents. As a result, young teenagers become dependent people. They cannot face the problem by themselves. According to the report from Hong Kong. It shows over 160,000 young teenagers in Hong Kong cannot wear the clothes by themselves. So, we can see that is a serious problem to those teenagers. Secondly, teenagers who do not leave their homes are easy to get depression. Some teenager lives in comfort because their parents solves everythings on their lives. However, They always be unhappy while get into problem. They do not have enough experiences to solve their problems by themselves. For example, Those teenagers may be unhappy only because somethings on their lives are little bit uncomfortable. In conclusion, I agree that young people should leave their homes beacause it is a great way to makes them become the independent people. On the other hand, people who are leave their home have less changes to get depression.