Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are people who to believe that children should acquire their behaviours from their parents, whereas some argue that schools should teach them that. in this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, the school is an educational institution which in turn enhancement their awareness of society and how important to contribute to raising it. Furthermore, the existence of professional teachers and prepared places which are contributing to providing a suitable environment for learning. for instance, when I was in primary school, they encouraged us to volunteer to strip the street from waste, which taught us how to be the valuable people in society. On the other hand, involving the parents in teaching the child about proper behaviour is crucial besides the schools. However, the parent has a great effect on upbringing the offspring and encouraging them, because some people take their parents as role models, therefore parents have a huge impact on maintaining these qualities forever. For example, many citizens obtain their rules and duties toward society from a healthy upbringing. In conclusion, schools can provide improvement in instilling principles in the citizens, and parents can promote that and enhance it to maintain the value. In my opinion, I believe that educational institutions besides the parents ’ nurture can develop and promote society's education.