Prevention is more important than cure. researching and treating disease is very costly, so it is better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that prevention is more better than cure. survering and treating illness is so much costly.Actually, it cost an arm and a leg due to expensive medicines. Hence, this is logical that we do prevention instead of cure. I agree with this issue completely and I will explain my own opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, prevention is the best way to have a health's body. Since we will have an exceptionally good enotion notion motion always. Furthermore, families do not have to need any cure or surjury. On the other hand, cure is so expencive. Hence, people can save their money and invest somewhere they like and enjoy their healthy body. Moreover, if citizens prevent harmful foods and dangerous activities, they will not have any pain. In addition, children have a role model for their lives. For instance, they learn from their parent. Thus, parents should have a healthy diet and do exercise to teach their children. It is clear that cure is more costly. Additionally, it may there is no hospital or advanced cure centres in the countryside. Hence, people's disease will become dangerouse as soon as possible. Besides, there is not enough human staff in the healthy centres, such as doctors and nurses. Therefore, this is a risk for people to become illness. Also, there are many human errors in every hospital in the world due to boredom and take a mistake. So, in my idea, prevention is a good way to invest our money in a positive direction. As a consequence, we live in a perfect society. On the ground that we have a healthy body as well as a healthy family. Furthermore, we help to government's economy as long as possible. To sum up, healthy life leads to motivation and according to reasarching about disease, prevention and have a healthy diet causes strong body and people do not need to cure and paying extra costs for.