There are parents who prefer to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school in some countries. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

In certain nations,parents select homeschoolding homeschool ding than educational institution. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. Teaching at home can avoid school bulling. However also family school deprives kids from society and friends. One of the main advantages of home school is that it warn your child against psychological and physical dangers from classmates. Among of the children there are those who laugh and mock at others, because they are a little different from them. For example, in Kazakhstan at this time 75 percent of school children were victims of bulling. Disadvantage of home academy is that children can’t make connections, talk with other pupils in same age.Sitting in four walls and without comunicating leads to such state that when child gets into society, he will feel uncomfortable, will be afraid to express thier opinion to society. For instance, during the quarantine many kids stopped communication with each other,and many of them closed in on themselves. In conclusion, the fact that disadvantages of home academy is outweight teaching at home.