Some parents allow their children to play on electronic devices such as computers and smartphones as they think it is important for the learning of technological skills. Other parents prohibit their children from using these electronic devices. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, laptops and mobile phones are indispensable in everyone's life.Myriad of parents have permitted their child to use electronic devices,as they believe that it is essential to get digital proficiency. And an alternative guardians restricted their children from utilising computers and smartphone.In my opinion,I partially agree with this statement. This essay will discuss both views in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand,cell phones and personal computers are becoming part of life.Small children are also playing with wireless phone,and they knows each and every functions in the handset. For example,some parents are busy with their job,they are not getting enough time to take care of their kids,so they offers mobile or processor to get rid of disturbances from babies,but they are not aware about the consequences. Furthermore,Some parents are thaught that, use of devices will help the child to improve their ability to handle electronic devices.which might be maintain the capability of youngsters, as well as it will put them in a risk for life long. On the other hand,few people are not allow their child to use cell phone,because it causes autism and vision loss.These parents are very conscious about the drawbacks. For instance,some studies proved that autism,mainly visual autism is higher in children using wireless phone.There is no any other treatments for this disease. In conclusion, the society going to face big challenge in the future due to over usage of mobile phones in children.nowadays most children in the risk of autism. most of the parents encourage their child to use mobile.and some are neglected to use, because they are clever.so I partially agree with this statement.