Some people believe that students should be required to wear uniforms in school, while others argue that uniforms restrict individuality and self-expression. What is your opinion?

Some people argue that it is compulsary for students's clothes to be common, meanwhile others think that these uniforms can prevent the variety stemming from different characteristics. From my perspective, the former one seems to be more appropriate. The students have rights to decide their own appearances independently. However, under school roof, they should be only were uniform to make the education environment more formal. Most of individuals who agree to former idea come from old generations. The main reason for this prioritization is their love for simple style. The popular of dot patterns is externent example. In addition, wearing uniform makes the school more fair. In the same outfits, the differences from pupils can be minimized, which can be demonstrated by a study of Bostan university lately showed that we incline to make friends with similar people. Nevertheless, there are also numnerous causes making others prefer the second choice. We are living in a society that human rights plays crucial roles. Therefore, in their opinion, the clothes should be free because it is used as a self-expression method, to make them feel special and sense of freedom. In conclusion, whether the undergraduated undergraduates wear uniform still a head-aching conflict. Someone say that it is no need to remove the ranges of fashionable things from schools. But I believe the uniform has its own beauty and should be preserved because it reduce the discrimination between states.