Many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards education. What are the reasons for this? How can we encourage young people to study harder?

Teenagers believe theories they learn at school do not have a significant impact on their lives. The reason behind that is they think that theories are not crucial enough to care about. To overcome the problem, schools must incorporate both academics and implement those in their curriculums. Societies doctrine the youngster that theories themself are not sufficient enough to get their work done efficiently. Consequently, from the students ’ perspective, they saw the theory as not crucial for their studies or the future. Nevertheless, some adults argue whether they are the cause of the issue as they think the teacher themself plant that doctrine in their students. Although this may be true, experts suggest that 75 companies worldwide tell their workers to implement the theory more rather than make it strong first. As a consequence, the exercise was more highlighted than the theory. Given these points, people, as well as they saw theory as a side skill to learn, rather than being the most important aspect to learn first. It may seem that the exercise was the issue but it is as crucial as academic’ theory. Thus, utilizing them both will bring more benefits to the student. Nonetheless, there is a mixed opinion where some people see academics as more crucial than implementing it and others see they could learn as they walk. On the other hand, the scientist states that mastering the basic first, which is the theory, will make them do their jobs efficiently and increase their productivity. In addition, they state that students who master the basics will boost their productivity by 20% above the average. For this reason, School needs to teach their student to master academics first to make students think that theories are important. Overall, the reason why the students do not positively see theories is because teenagers see theory as trivial, and implementing it seems more beneficial for them. Additionally, as a solution, making a curriculum for incorporates them at the same time could be one of the solutions to solve the issue.