Many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education indeed plays a crucial role in society. A large number of people believe that high school peers should be motivated to criticise their mentors in order to enhance the quality of education while others say that this tendency brings a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, students should have a freedom to make comments and criticise to their tutors because it helps to improve the quality of education. This means peers are the assets of every nation, so they have all rights to study a quality of education. For example, in Australia, high schools set a feedback box inside the classroom, and as a result, students can criticise their teachers through feedback letters in order to mentors change their way of teaching and improve their quality of education. Needless to say, making comments and criticise towards tutors can improve the student's life through education. In contrast, making criticism towards lectures creates a loss of discipline and respect in the classroom because learner's behaviour become rude and create more trouble inside the classroom, especially taking class time. This is because school boys and girls should maintain a decorm decor, how to behave in school and how to respect to their mentors, if they do not have these qualities how to learn a education. For instance, in India, students should respect to their teachers when they enter in school whatever happens their respect never decreases, this is one kind of education to mould learners to become a good person in society. Hence, making criticism and comments towards mentors bring more detrimental effects to peers. In conclusion, although a feedbox inside the classroom can make a quality of education through comments and criticism towards mentors, students should adhere some decirm decorum towards their teachers, so they should give reflect to them. However, in my opinion, about this, making criticism towards lectures by pupils create a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.