Some people think that visiting museums and art galleries is the best way to learn about art, While others believe that there are betteer ways of doing that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that watching museums and art galleries are the best way to learn about art, While others think there are better ways of doing that. I will disscuss both ideas and give my own opinion in further paragraphs. To begin with, visiting museums and art galleries is a suitable way to learn about are. Since it causes to enjoy beauties as well as interest to arts. For instance, if people take their children to art galleries or museums, they will interested in art in future. Hence, they would like to be an artist, which is beneficial for our societies. On the other hand, some people believe that they can learn about art without paying money to buy something that are necessary for doing, such as paper, pencil or oil colours for painting. Thus, it is economic for them. It is clear that learning about art needs practice as much as possible. On the ground that art is very valuable and important. Therefore, the family can not learn that only by visiting. Moreover, if people like to learn about art, they should try for that and it is possible by doing more. For example, they must go to the academy to learn music, painting and handicrafts. In my opinion, to learn about art we should touch that with our emotions. To explain further, whenever you want to paint a picture, you can choose the colours. Hence, you are creator of your own painting and you can learn this art better. To sum up, although visiting museums and atr galleries can be effective to learn about art, people can not learn this issue only by watching. As a consequence, for learning about art they need more facilities such as, essential things, academy and teacher.