Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that in a city the best way to journey is by car, when other people contend that bicyles are a better method of travelling in a city. The bicycles and car very pleasant to journey. People find both sides acceptable. Also, there are two types of city circulation by bicycles and car. On the one hand, you can get around the city quickly by car. People drive more to places they have not seen yet and the complete city trips and other tasks faster by car, if you travel in the city by car you cannot get the city air from the car. For example, many tourists drive to get around the city faster. Too they use the car to get around the city faster than in air of the city. On the other hand, cycling around the city will be more convenient and interesting. City walks are more accessible to city dwellers, and for travellers, cycling around the city seemed a little inconvenient. For example, walking around the city seemed interesting for travellers and they cycle around the city even if it is only for one term. Bicycles around town is about enjoying the people and the outdoors. In conclusion, I think that a car is suitable for those who can get around the city faster, and a bicycle is suitable for those who can easily get around the city.