Some people believe that a good planning is the key factor success in life. Others think there are more important factors (hard work or luck). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that the factor of success is a good planning, whereas it is thought that people have more important factors to be successful. Although people have more chances to succed by planning their steps, there are other factors, namely hard work and luck which help people to achieve their goal. A planning steps lead to success effectively sicne If people plan their steps, they can see the results of their work or study as quick as possoble, also it helps them see their weaknesses. For example, the researchers from Japan had experimented on primary school pupils, where they found out that pupils could get higher marks when they plan their way of study. Therefore, a good planning is one of the ways to be successful. However, hard work and luck is something that individuals can not ignore, If they want to succed. Because these two factors can be reason for being successful, nevertheles it takes a lot of time and effort. For example, russian researchers discovered by experimenting on high school students that students could achieve their goal by studying hard despite of they did not have any plans, which was followed by luck, as well. Hence, hard work and luck are the part of achieving success. In conclusion, It is found that a good plannig is not only key factor of successful life, but also there another factors such as hard work and luck that can help people achieve their goal. As a result, it is recommended that people ought to combine all these factors and find balance between them, if they want to become successful person.