Some people think that children should learn world history. Others believe that it is more important to learn the history of their own country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that children learn faster while their younger. While it is a commonly held belief that learning more about the world's history can be attractive as such as having background information about the world's history and religions, there is also an argument that learning about your own countries history is more valuable and recommended. This essay will analyze this topic from both points and express my opinion. On one hand, learning more about the world's history will make you more developed and having more background information can always be crucial. In other words, you will only be wiser and smart. In addition, it can come in hand when you travel anywhere in the world. You know what their history is and their religion also. For example, business trips or vacations will not be an issue for you. On the other hand, learning your own history for younger ages is more easier and get to know your own traditions. It is also possible to say that getting to Know how old people lived in the past and how they survived. Moreover, how nowadays people's lives changed and how they are dressed, eating, and your own traditions. For instance, the Islamic religion, how men always wear traditional clothes and how women always wear a black abaya to cover their bodies outside from men. Also, they have rice to eat like a daily routine. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that children should learn their own history of their country first in the mean while, getting older they can learn about different histories and cultures.