some people believe travelling in cars is good in cities while othes argue bicycles are good while travelling in cities. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, travelling has been increasing at an alarming rate. On the one hand, people argue automobiles can be considered as the preferred method of transportation in urban cities while on the other hand, they think bicycles are more preferable. In my opinion, I firmly believe automobile serves better due to its safety and convenience. Firstly, with the advancement in technology and newly-added features cars provide safety where individuals can travel in a more comfortable and peaceful atmosphere. In addition to it, due to its convience people can choose to travel wherever they want irrespective of bad weather. For instance, due to the harsh weather conditions in some countries, people can travel in cars which makes their commute easier and when travelling to a longer distance in cars helps in taking breaks in between their trips like having a nap inside car or listening to one's favourite songs. Contrary to this, bicycles are useful in terms of physical wellbeing and no pollution. Furthermore, engaging in physical activities helps to improve one's overall mental and emotional well-being too. Apart from that, travelling on bike brings zero emissions of gases. However, bikes can not be used according to one's convenience at all times as it has limitations when it comes to speed, comfortable and convenience. In conclusion, both modes of transportation have their own merits and demerits but I believe cars outweigh their benefits more in terms of bikes because it not only provides safety to individuals but also make one's life more convenient.