Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays travelling has increased at an alarming rate. Some individuals are of the opinion that automobiles can be considered as the preferred methods of transportation in urban cities. Others, however hold the opinion that bicycles are more preferrable. This essay will discuss both the views and I personally side with the former view. Firstly, safety can be considered as the main reason why individuals prefer to travel in cars. Today, with the advancement in technology cars provide safety features such as air bags, lane change control inbuilt danger features which enables the individuals to be free from dangers. Moreover, automobiles are more convinent mode of transportaion as it is easy for the folks to commute from places to place irrespective of harsh weather and provides with flexibility and freedom to travel. Contrary to this, bicycles are useful in terms of ones overall wellbeing. For instance, cycling daily for an hour aids in improving fitness and emotional wellbeing because it increases endorphins which makes an individual happy. Apart from that, bikes bring zero emission of gases causing no pollution and releasing of toxics to the environment thus making a favourable outcome in the nature. However, bicycles can not be uselful always as it comes with limitation like less bike lanes to park and sometimes more physical strain to neck and back muscles. In conclusion, both modes of transportation serves better in urban cities but I believe jeeps are more selectable method of travellinf due to its top notch features and improvised safety.