Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What measures can be done to address those problems?

All over the world, the class divisions between people have been one of the most essential problems. While there are some reasons for this gap, I would argue that the following measures can be taken action to tackle this issue. From one angle, there are several reasons why this trend is happening. The main one is that individuals who are in poverty cannot fully use their intellectual abilities. To explain, the rich always try to make a profit, using their skills and opportunities efficiently, which leads to an increase in their wealth more and more. The poor, however, are afraid of taking a risk due to uncertainty of whether their plans are achieved or not when opportunity doors open to them. As a result, the class division rate between them is expanding more and more. According to the survey recently carried out, about 10 per cent of people who took part in the survey said that they are never afraid of risking while setting up and running their own business so they make more profits than those who are unwilling to commence. From another perspective, in order to narrow this gap, governments should assist the public in poverty. That is, firstly, they must create more job places by building new factories, which helps the poor to move to the middle class as it is considered to be a root of society. Secondly, the young are urged to learn and study how to manage money and to handle financial problems. Because of this, in the future, they can know how to treat with currency. Finally, entrepreneurs who help to reduce the number of unemployed are to be given tax benefits. In conclusion, although poor people regard investing money into business as a risk, I believe that they may take more income, using financial knowledge.