Many developed countries are giving financial aid to poor countries. However, this hasn’t solved the problem of poverty in these nations and so other types of help are needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the controversy era, financial support is essential for low income countries.Which may uplift in the world. Myriyad advanced nations are giving funds to economically challenged nations. Though, which has not compromised the issue of destitution in this countries and they need alternative methods.I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will discuss reason for agreement in detail, along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand,poverty is a big challenge of the country, there is no point in doing monetary assistance alone, first of all they should understand the need of the people. Mainly,they should provide food for the communities. For example,when deprivation was occurred in pakistan,the peoples were struggled for food and many death have occurred,other provinces helped them by distribute food.which help them to live. Moreover they should provide sanitary napkins for womens, which is urgent for them to use during their periods. as well as they must provide medicines for people especially for patients. On the other hand,a good job helps the people to solve financial crisis.All kingdom give job opportunities for them. Thus increases the income of their country, therefore,they can save their territory. For example, Foreign money is the the main income of the India, through that they handle their difficulties. In conclusion,many countries go through the hardships.The whole globe supported them financially.which encourages them to reach highest level. during this period, for food and water have significant role in humans life.I strongly agree with this statement.