Some people believe travelling in cars is good in cities while others argue bicycles are good while travelling in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Travelling is one of the undeniable activities in all people ’s life, especially those who are living urban areas are willing to use private vehicles, whilst fewer of them are debating to use bicycle is one of the good thing for travelling in cities instead of using cars. This statement is going to discuss about both the views of this statement. On the one hand, nowadays most of the people like to migrate in urban areas, because there is more job facilities are available also most basic amenities such as education, hospitals are situated in urban areas. Thus, people giving more prior to stay there. Moreover, most of them are using cars to travel, because car can only possible to travel some places inside the city also it takes few time only to reach the destination. To illustrate, my country Mumbai is one of the biggest city, there are most of the people using cars because they are working outside of the city and there they can’t use other transport because it takes much time to reach their destination also public transports have more crowd during the peak hours. Hence, they are choosing cars to travel. On the other hand, people one side of them are suggesting using bicycles to travel inside the cities are giving beneficial to all. However, bicycle is best mode for transportation, the person who are using bicycles their health will improve also there no air pollution. Additionally, using bicycles to avoid the traffic congestion in cities during peak hours. To conclude, from my perspective, using bicycles for travelling is best option in cities, simultaneously, people who want to travel long distance that time car is the best option. Hence, people should change their attitude for travel under short distance they must use bicycle.