Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary education, school are too competitive and lead to negative impact on students ' health and intrinsic motivation. However, others might argue that the competitive environment might encourage children to prepare their readiness to an university and ignite their motivations. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and address my opinion supporting that school should not force student to learn excesstively. Excessive educationally competitive surrounding might cause mental and physical health issues. For example, overempazied on education could lead to stresss and anxiousty to childrens which may reflect on physical illnesses such as headache. As a result, this may affect on long-term children's health conditions and need to be cure for a long time. Another negative effect is that intrinsic motivation to learn. The reason fo this is that children were forced to learn by their parents and peer pressure not because they willing to learn by their own aspirations. This could lead to lack of interest in study and burnout syndrome. On the other hand, there are many who agree with that competitive enviroment encorage students to achieve their future goals. For instance, a students studying hard might have much more time to prepare their readiness for enrol in an university by taking some extra courses or making their portfolio. Consequently, that student might have a higher chance to be accepted to their dreamed university and pursue their interests and passions. Moreover, some proponents of this arguement might suggest that competitive environment help students create a clear benchmark to measure their progress and identify areas for improvement. For example, students might have some motivations to archieve their goals compared to their friends who get higher socres. As a result, students might study harder to accomplish their educational goal actively. In my opinion, the importance of competitive enviroment is based on children's conditions and their goals. Additionally, schools and parents should strike a balance between positive and negative effects in excessive competitive environment to suit their childrens's learing behaviours. I frimly agree with the idea that school are too competitive, in my viewpoint shcool should be a place for students to learn happliy and build their social networking rather than creating competitive environment.