Living in a country where you have to speak a foreighn language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Moving abroad, where our own language is not spoken can cause serious difficulties in order to connect to people aronund us, at the same time can make harder devevloping some daily activities. I completely agree with thit this statement, and I will share my complete opinion in the next paragraphs. Nowadays our world is getting smaller, because every time is easy to move from one place to another, it has a lot of advantages, for example we get to know more cultures, more people, we are able to appreciate the value that we can find in the differences surrounding us. But in order to achieve all these goals we have to pay the price. Some times it means that we need to learn a new language, make new friends, and develop new routines, often we do not feel comfortable taking all these challenges, and for sure is not an easy thing to do. But is paramount that we embrace it in the best way if we really want to enjoy living a life abroad. Even though for some may not be as complicated, as it is the case of many migrants that go to a country where the same language is spoken. Here in Colombia we have a lot of people from Venezuela as an example, they moved looking for better opportunities, and we share not only the language but also a lot of customs. Which can make the adaptation process much easier. In conclusion, I strongly believe that in any case moving abroad requires a lot of courage, even if the language or customs are not a first concern, because anyone that decide to take such a challenge has to be completely sure about leaving aside all the commodities such are home and friends and just jump into a wild and unknown adventure.