In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the urbanisation is a good or a bad change. I tend to believe that the declining number of people in countryside is negative development for the following reasons. There are two main factors support the idea of negative development of countryside losing their society. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that the smaller people in one place, the smaller economic improvement they can achieve. The financial stability in one city depends on how many people that can grow the market. For instance, if some city only has minor society, so there will be a few shopping centre and factory that can produce money to government. Besides that, a large movement into city will make the remain place lost a lot of young people that very useful for the improvement of the place. A young people will have a lot of idea, a good strength, and can adapt with some technologies in this era, for example an old man is not often used the internet and smartphone, so he will not get information instantly that will cause a delay information that be useful for the countryside. I admit that the distribution of some people to city has a positive side especially for the young people who need to find the work. We all known Change the form of the verb know show examples that, in some downtown is really hard to find suitable job especially for the young people. Despite that, we all known Change the form of the verb know show examples that too that in this era many people can work in any area or you can call it “Work From Home” that do not push you to go from your home. In conclusion, I would argue that urbanisation has a lot of negative sides to the left countryside. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for the government to serve a lot of job that people in countryside need, so they do not have to go into city anymore.