Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

From the dawn of civilization, Punishing a criminal person has been a matter of debate. In this respect, some experts argue that fixed punshiment should be used to every crimes, while others believe that every case has its own case and there will be a different motivation or comitment for it. I am in favour of former argument. On the one hand, when a society admit a fixed punishment for criminals, it would lead to lesser discrimination against indiviuals and developing to a firmer legal system. That is mean, for violenece intentional acts such as murder and brutality or all sorts of sexual abuses and robbery government authority decide based on a firm regulatory approach. For example, in a case of murder, if various trial admit totally differently, it will lead to discrimination and chaos in a society. Therefore, in this situation criminal’s lawyer advocate to judgment by a kindness trials. On the other hand, if a person acts against the law there should be some coincidence. In other words, some unhidden problems, which could be arisen from its society or a familly may affect the criminal. For instance, poor families across slum areas due to lack of well-paid job opportunities or education may do unintentional criminal acts such broglery and robbery. Consequently, firm decesions decision may lead to distrupt the whole future life of these groups, whereas, rehabilation centers would impactfuly impactfully change their charecterstics and fill these gaps. Therefore, in my opinion legal systems and jurry firm should investigate throughly to search for a markers that influenced on these groups. Moreover, by these kindes of survey, the future of affected persons may be gurrentided. To conclude, in order to charge a victim there are two kindes of punshiments punishment, which I firmly believed punshiment should be differenet for various victims.