Air travel is cheap these days, allowing ordinary people to travel further. Some people say that air fare should be increased because this leads to environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays all countries flight travelling cost is less price because airport was located many cities also many private aircrafts were introduced for domestic travel. Thus, the people who came from middle class and below can able to travel in plane easily. Other people thinking this can create environmental implications and throng crisis. Firstly, this globalization most of countries people want to migrate frequently from one place to another for their job or some personal reasons. So that they can choose air service because other transport such as private vehicles, trains should take much time to reach their destination but flight can reach earlier to their cities. Secondly, there were numerous aircraft introduced to travel domestic destination. For instance, my home country there were various flight services introduced among the people like indigo, spicejet, deccan. Each of this flight service companies are giving ticket fare with high discount for the person who want to travel domestic destinations. Thus, most of the people in my country who has come from middle class family they will get more beneficial. Although fewer people who are coming from upper middle class. They are perceiving this low fare ticket price for air commuting is not good for all it might create more environmental hazards and crisis. For instance if most of the people are travelling through air craft means there will be more chances to create an air pollution also the flight services will goes to worse level because of cheap and fare tickets. Finally, as per my perspective the low fare cost of flight travel is entirely good plan. Thus, of this activities many are getting much beneficial. The flight services will get from the ordinary people till elite people.