Many developed countries are giving financial aid to poor countries. However, this hasn’t solved the problem of poverty in these nations and so other types of help are needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

it is indubitable that poverty has become a major concern in some areas around the world particularly third world countries although this is not enough to overcome this issue and therefore some different types of aid should be provided. in my view, i completely agree with opnion that help such as building education centre and medical facilities can make them prosper in future ahead to begin with, one major benefit apart from financial aid is making education institution such as building colleges and universities that help them to live normal life. by giving basic education, they are able to earn suitable position in the offices, goverment sectors and chance to excel in their career additionally, they are able to provide for their families the basic resources that includes food and water without depending on the fiirst world countries. to cite an example, according to report from wikipedia, japan has the lowest poverty rate around the globe because they provide free education to its citizens thus, the more you provide the educational knowledge, the more they live healthy lifestyle on the other hand, not only education centre's but also medical facilities should be given to its domestic individuals, this is due to the fact that these healthcare hospitals are mostly run by taxes and should be provide treatment free of cost. similarly, they should be equipped with amulances and proper health staff professionals in order to cure the patients suffering from distinctive illnesses. for instance, a research from howard university claims that united states maintain its position on healthcare category to assist its people by giving them free health benefits facilities as a result remained the only uni-polar country worldwide to sum it up, it is evident that poverty is a crucial problems faced by many poorer countires that can only be eliminated by making institution centres to provide knowledge and medical benefits such as free treatments. in my opinion, government and individuals should step forward to create awareness of this problem and how to tackle it with iron hand