Some people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for top athletes. Other people think the government should spend more money on sport facilities for everybody. Discuss both views

Nowadays, gyms are becoming an essential thing to contain a quality life style. So, some people think that the country must put a huge budget for public gyms, while others believe that the money should only be for professional's gyms. On the one hand, using the government dollars to improve the top players would be a great investment for the whole country and its people. For example, building a supportive working out area for only experienced bodybuilders is going to encourage them to improve and participate in global competations competition which will play an important part to the country’s and Make those athletes appear as a role models for the whole citizens. On the other hand, the public need a good facility to exercise in and have a chance to take care of their bodies in a good place. To illustrate, they have a busy daily routine where they spend most of their time sitting down on their desktops, With that long hours of unactive situation they must have a well-structered exercising area provided from the government. Additionally, they face a huge amount of strugles each day especially with the fast-paced working life we are that in today. They need a way to control the stress and anxiaty. For instance, if the employee had a long and stressed day in his job and didn’t have the chance to free that stress he won’t work good the next day and that will lead to lower his productivity and mental health. That proves clearly that a person will product more when he or she has a healthy lifestyle that the country can help with. To sum up, after a careful analysis of both perspectives. I believe that the governent should firstly provide a good places to help everyone to work out. and then take care to the high-level players. Since the public need more phyisical improvments than anybody else.