Some schools teach school children to study international news. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s digital era, the responsibility of school is to gain new information from around the world to the learners is the considerable opinion that can be argued a lot. This essay’s author believed the benefit of gaining student knowledge outweighed the drawback. It is understandable why some people think gaining students international information is detrimental. One clear drawback of it that annoyed students ’ attention in classes. Moreover,the lack of concentration in teacher lessons can decrease their score. Hence, students may be strict in some cases to remind them to focus on board. For instance, today many students are addicted to social media and disturb the class making teachers and other students angry. However, I believe there are stronger benefits to updating learners ' knowledge. In other words, if the students study in the boarding school, they cannot know more about the world data, also in some state schools the rule is obligatory to use the technology devices. For that reason, many schools have computer lessons and teaching world information for youngsters and giving them up-to-date news. Consequently, learners can flexibly gain knowledge and also avoid being backward with the outside school society.From the prime perspective modern learners using the international news in their deadline or presentation also succeed in their study life. In conclusion, it ís apparent that teaching international knowledge at school offers more advantages than disadvantages. With the support from the school side to open computer classes, we can easily address the drawbacks faced by teachers and students.