In conclusion, sometimes encouragements from adults affect to children in a negative way, however there are several advatages in their high achievement and mental development.

In some areas, younger genertaions are often given importance of dedication to achieve what they want. In the writer’s opinion, this advice allows children to acheive goals in their academics. This essay will discuss about the two aspects about the encouragements to childrens. When it comes to, childrens often are committed to academics in their school by hearing advice from teachers and parents. As a result, a lot of students are preoccupied with social pressures and academics from numerous forcing. This is because these effects exert an extremely negative influence on children’s mental development. Moreover, they assume that they have no time to away from academics. Additionally, those who are study hard without rejuvenating time and working out, often lead to burnout. However, advising and supporting children in endeavors to achieve their goals for the future can be of great help to achieving high performance. Therefore, they can devote a significant amout of time and effort to their academic goals, and lead to a positive influence on their results. These days, plenty of students easily give up any hard tasks, but those who are often given cheering and encouragement from adults, have a positive mindset to tackle any challenging tasks during tough periods. This mindset plays a significant role in their life. In addition, students who are often supported from teachers and parents, they may feel confidence and endurance. In conclusion, sometimes encouragements from adults affect children in a negative way, however, there are several advantages in their high achievement and mental development.