A few people debate that technological inventions like cellphone are making people socially less interactive. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

At present days, there is at least one device with each individual in the community, and people are discussing how these new inventions affect the lack of communication between the community members. This essay have several points of view and will explain them all. To commence, because of the ease of using technology we become addicted with our phones and do every thing we want just in push of a button. For example, we can order food, read newspaper and message friend. It becomes unnecessary to ask people in case we needed a help. Another point is the over use of phones makes it harder for people communicating with each other in the free time. For instance, when break time comes up in the university, and you look around you will find every one staring on their own phones. Consequently, this can lead to social phobia for some people. Nevertheless, devices can help make calls with individuals who live in other countries and sharing moment together at the same time, as well as face to face service that allows people contacts with others as there is no distinction between them. In conclusion, technology devices can provide many benefits such as do every thing possible and help people stay connected with their abroad loved ones. As they have many demerits like put distance between people while they are in the same place, as it leads to mental illness.