Some people think that exer is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important

In the contemporary era, health is a basis for every activities,from individuals to society, become more effective. Some social members believe that working out will lead to being healthy, on the other hand,there are others presuming that owning a well-rounded eating plan is more essential to our body. In my own opinion, I agree with the former and the latter as exercising and having a balanced diet can bring us unexpected advances to our body On the one hand, exercise plays a key role in improving humans' health. As long as citizens accomplish it, they are supposed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It helps residents' body always in a good shap sharp. This issue could be done by doing sports and regular exercising. For example, most athletes in favor of their routine practises usually have strong fit bodies which help them to greatly fulfill a task On the other hand having a certain useful diet is expected to constantly put one's health at a lower risk of several illness, exclusively cardiovascular diseases. Not only does a normal benefical eating habit contains low fats and carbonhydrates but it also consist of high fibres and proteins. These are indispensable substances for our cells To sum up, nowadays some dwellers have the idea that daily routine workouts have extremely advantages, whereas some others consider a healthy nutrition plan as a more significant criterion for our safety. However, I believe that both of them are vital to our body in order to keep fit Minh