In some countries, girls and boys are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There are still some countries which educate children separately according to their genders. I would discuss an advantage as comfortable learning environment, meanwhile, the disadvantage is lack of confidence in having affairs with opposite gender. On the one hand, single-gender schools make it easier to stay comfortable and focused on schoolwork. The reason is that there is not going to be boys who always bully innocent girls for their style of dressing, it is common in some schools. Single-sex education provides total freedom and relaxation, as females do not have to feel awkward or weird. For example, according to the latest research 76% of teenagers girls addmited that they are struggling with the bullying from boys. One the other hand, this has a drawback as they might feel the deficite deficits of confidence when they want a relationship with opposite gender. The best explanation for this is when they attend special schools they will not have an experience how to communicate with other gender correctly. For instance, according to the statistics, 73% of graduates who attented educational places in Kazakhstan called which is called KTL(Kazakh Turkish Lyseum) where both genders are tought bought separately, have tendancy to suffer from not being able to build a healthy relationship with their partners in adulthood. In conclusion, the main advantage is convenient learning area for both sexes, in the meantime, disadvantage is abcense of self-esteem to create future happy family bond.