Family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, we can see old people live with their children or friends, but the populations who look after adults have big issues with the time that they need. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can solve it. This issue like the others has the popular reason that old people like kids. On the one hand, when people have elderly populations in their homes, they have to take care of them at all times like children. In other words, they cannot do all work very well and we have to follow them to do their work. On the other hand, communities who nurse older generations are not able to cook one food for all members of the family inasmuch as they have to make meals for them that same as their diets because dishes with high levels of salt, sugar, and so on have bed effect on their healthy; additionally, they ought to use a lot of source of vitamin and protein. This problem can be solved by governments. On the one side, show the programs in social media that teach old populations how they can live alone in their homes and protect themselves. In addition, innovating robots that help them to do their work better. On the other side, If authorities build an organization, which is like schools that go to them at 8 a.m. and back at 6 p.m., for elderly people to have fun times there with a number of exercises, travelling, and so forth, they spend a great deal of their time in this place; besides, their family have some time for doing their works. To sum up, taking care of the old generation is so hard due to the fact that the nursing them have to alter their own lifestyles; however, the governments can solve this matter by their social media and buildings for only old people.