Some people think that exercise is key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both view and give your opinion

In the modern era, health is often considered thorough. There are conflicting views about exercise and a balanced diet. While people prefer to choose a well-round eating habit, I would argue that doing exercise can help many people to obtain the perfect health. On the one hand, there are two reasons that you need to do exercise if you want to be healthy. Firstly, doing exercise is the most common way that people can choose to improve their health because you can do it at home or at the gym. Furthermore, you can change the exercise to level up your working out to be suitable with the bodies of each individual. Secondly, doing exercise can improve sleep when the muscles are active enough, the brain will consider it and send the signal to the body that it needs sleep to regenerate the muscles and you will get better sleep. And when you have better sleep you can make your mood better On the other hand,many people believe that a balanced diet will bring many benefits. Because it is a bit expensive to follow a true balanced diet some people can not afford it. Sometimes choosing a balanced diet is so complex that some even do not know anything about the nutrients. In conclusion, diet still has benefits although doing exercise and eating junk food at the same time can bring negative effects. In my view, choosing exercise is the basic way to improve health rather than a balanced diet.