Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's character and culture from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

People believe that it is easier to judge people where they are from by their wearings. Firstly, most people were affected by societies in their region. Secondly, there is also an environmental factor that makes them adjust their wardrobes. Given these points, I firmly agree with the statement. People are usually affected by their societies’ trends, especially outfit trends with ease. Therefore, they pick what they wear based on the trends in their communities. However, some argue whether the trend is the main factor as most countries have an identical social culture. Nevertheless, most of them have an actress who sets up a unique trend that differentiates them from each other. For Example, the Korean style is currently trending in the Asia continent while Star Boy is happening in the Europe region. At the same time, Korean culture usually utilizes oversized clothing but Europeans wear fit clothes due to their celebrities’ influence. In a word, society has the biggest impact on the clothing trend that most individuals follow. Other than society, climate plays a big role in what people wear as they have to adjust their outfits depending on the climate. For instance, if a country's average temperature is cold, most citizens will dress in thick clothes. Moreover, environmental needs also have a key role in the outfit selections. Individual who live in the woods that most of their time hunting, they usually wear hunting clothes. Furthermore, research shows that 70% of people's outfits depend on their location. As can be seen, people usually adjust their outfits due to the environmental requirement. Overall, people pick their dresses based on what their surrounding societies wear. Additionally, the environment also makes them adapt their attires. All things considered, I strongly admit that people can judge cultural and personal backgrounds depending on their clothing.