The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree

Some people think the days of the working week should be shorter. In contrast, others may argue that workers should dedicate more time to making an honest living. I believe the productivity of workers depends on their quantity of free time as they can relax and acquire new knowledge. On the one side, most employers require a work hard long hours and most days of the week from their laborers. The more they produce the products, the richer will be owners of the companies. That is the reason for the additional working hours with a minimal rise in salary. The manual workers spend even their weekends for extra cash. The time, spent on relaxation and leisure activities, on the other side, may directly impact the workers ’ productivity. If they have a longer weekend, they will be physically energized and can show more creativity in their work. As a result, the company and the employee empower the company with industrious workers and capabilities of taking pleasure from their jobs, respectively. Additionally, the time, spent out of work, can be spent mastering the job. This will perform miracles on growth in the labor career. In conclusion, admitting all criticism of business owners, I highly recommend giving additional days of the weekend for workers. As it is beneficial for both sides.