Cycling is the healthier and more environmentally friendly form of transportation. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

In these present days, most people are not cyclist-friendly culture, and searching for their own comfortable transportation. but the cycling is getting less famous all around the world. Unfortunately due to many reasons.In this essay, we will discuss about some causes that made it less popular for the people in my point of view in detail. In general, usually, the people attended to be more in comfortable transportation rather than to put themself in uncomfortable. firstly, the limited access to bicycles it is a problem so not everyone can reach them, also, the safety for them is more important so the streets and roads the majority of it not safe and prepared to go cycling on it. Additionally, as well as the poor weather conditions can play a huge role in not doing bicycle transportation. Those are some reasons that made the cycling transportation less popular in my opinion. On the other hand, for example, going to the nearest (local stores, parks and supermarket) by bicycle like once or twice a week is a kind of exercise and has a beneficial impact on our health as well on the environment to decreased the air pollution of course. To sum up, we can make the cycling more popular in the future, the society needs to make a special path and road for those people to ensure they will be safe and also,they will be away from vehicles or buses. As well they must also build more facilities and access for the bicycles parks.