Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the increasing of sick people chose to go to the alternatives place rather than hospital. I tend to believe that a high number of people believe in unscientific treatments is a negative development for the following reasons. Two main factors support the idea of negative side of traditional medicines. The primary factors we need to take into consideration is that unconventional treatments will risk your health. Obviously, there will not any scientifically proven or trusted researched of that practices that cannot guarantee anything to your safety. For instance, the “traditional doctor” will give you prescriptions and drugs without any base that can make your health in dangerous. Besides, this habit can make a lot of doctors losing their job and their revenue. This is to say that the existence of patient really essential for the doctors to continued their business, for example if the hospital does not have a patient anymore, the hospital will be bankrupt and then take all the doctors out. I admit that finding the second-choice treatments especially in traditional ways is not wrong because the traditional medicines usually cheaper and easy to reach. Despite that, it should be the government tasks to make healthcare facilities free and spread around the city. In Conclusion, I would argue that using untrusted treatments has a lot of drawbacks for ourselves and also for the doctors. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for government to allocate funding for health and build a lot of hospital.