More developing countries are given aid from international organziations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that many developing nations get financial aid from international organisations for their progress. Some say that financial assistance is of the utmost importance for these nations, whereas others consider that practical aid and guidance are the crucial than money. However, this essay discusses both views and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, monetary support is crucial for developing nations because some territories do not fulfil their citizen's fundamental needs like better education, livelihood and healthcare due to poverty. While international organisation gives economic help to them, they can get all of these essential amenities. For example, Sri Lanka acquired $120 million in monetary help from an international organisation to provide free medical and education to all Sri Lankans. Giving financial assistance to these kinds of nations, the country's progress and people's livelihood can be improved undoubtedly. In contrast, practical support and advice can lead to the development of the countries rather than buying monetary aid because advice and practical experiments can improve these nation's burdens. For instance, India mostly acquires guidance from international organisations when any severe problems arrive instead of buying as economic support. Moreover, it teaches how to manage a hard situation with limited resources like developed nations how to tackle it very cleverly. To conclude, although getting financial help from an international organisation, these nations can provide all basic facilities to all of their citizens, practical aid and advice can lead to the development of their managerial skills and decision-making. However, I strongly agree that financial assistance is of the utmost importance for developing nations to satisfy their people's needs.