artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the clasrooms. do you agree with this statement? what is an alternative to traditional face- to-face teaching.

over the past few decades, classrooms have been equipped with Artificial Intelligence insted of teachers, I diagree with statement because, no amounty of techno;logy can replace the experience and guidanc e provided by professional. Computer technology has taken over several aspects of life including the educational sectors. However, in order to produce a good student a mentor should have vast amount experience, as well as the ability to comprehend the requirementsof a pupil. For instance, a recent study found that students who were thought by teachers have exceled in becoming an upstanding citizen. Whereas, students who utilized machine learning lacked severly in departments, such as-Analytical skills, problem solving skills, creativity, along with low Emotional IQ. On the oyher hand, faculty does not just provide education to an undergrad, they also aid the student in ardious journey of schooling by providing guidance. For instance, every educational instituie institution, has been provided with teachers acting as counsellors, who deal with problems faced by students, such as, Depression, Anxiety, and Burnouut. In doing so, they prevent students from self- harm and mental health issudes. In a nutshell, Robotics substituting educators in an education sustem shows advancement in human technology. From where i stand, the combination od Artificial Intelligence and teaching faculty will yeild better results.