It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Being take risker can have one of the features individual. Some people believe that it is crucial for each person to take risks in their whole life. While there are some drawbacks associated with living full of risks, I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of taking risks in life may be failing in a way that one person steps on it. There are many individuals who think that if one person decides to start a new task, it is crucial to accept its peril without paying attention to the consequences. For example, in some schools, teachers teach their students to be risk-takers if they want to become successful in their lessons. They tell them to choose a major that they are interested in if they do not have any talent in it. Furthermore, a number of these individuals fail at the beginning of their path. On the other hand, there are a vast number of people in the world who are very successful in their lives because they take risks in their professional and personal lives. For instance, one of the well-known people who succeeded in their tasks is Elon Musk. He is one of the great co-founders in relation to technology in the world. He has created the space X in order to find an simple way to reach the other planets but, in this way, he failed a lot of times and never gave up on achieving his goals. Also, accepting peril in our lives can teach us new ways and provide people with more knowledge. In conclusion, although taking peril gives feeling of disappointment to individuals, it is able to grow people full of experienced Change the form of the verb experience show examples with many achievements.