Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. What extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is argue that having a education full time should be a requirement for young people until they are at least 18 years old. I totally agree with this statement and in this essay I will give you the main reasons why the principal goal of youngsters should be education. One of the reasons why children should be focus on school is because is their future. They need a good scores in elementary, middle school and high school in order to go to college. The university requirements are hard, therefore only a small percentage of student applications are accepted. For instance, students have to attend extracurricular classes such as sport, language program or art to achieve extra point in their curriculm for college. Another reason I agree with the full time education for juveniles is that they don't need distractions such as part job time or other extracurricular activity. They only have one responsability, is go to school, if they have distraccions they will have low their scores in classes or quit to school. A clear example of this is that in USA 16 years old teeneagers are able to have a part time job in stores or fast food restaurants, However they cannot with the school projects and job. Therefore a large proportion of learners quit school before they finish college. In conclusion, people believe that a requirement for juveniles less than 18 years old should be have a full- time education. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because young people should be focus on their studies in order to have a career in the future and is they only responsability.