Some people think that teachers should be able to ask distruptive children to leave the class. Do you think it is the best way to deal with distruptive children in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

Nowadays some teachers still believe that distruptive children need to be removed for their own classes. This attitude from educational workers has both sides, advantages and disadvantages, but I believe that it is a bad way and the drawbacks outweigh the Benedicts. Firstly, the main disadvantage is the fact about the social and emotional skills. The most of time Children do not process correctly why they have been leaving from their classroom if they have under 5 years old, certainly can't understand what's is happen, only will do what the teacher asks and could become confuse and suffer from bullying about it, at the end, it may do children more nervous. There are some researchers that say how much this attitude is poor for a child's learning, this practice is forbidden to do in the same countries. On the other hand, it is important for young people to learn that their actions have consequences and in real life have a law called to action and reaction. For instance if a child injury others he may receive a bit or punch. In conclusion, although there is an advantage to knowing about action and reaction, In my opinion, questions about emotional feelings or social behaviours far outweigh whatever advantage and this question about behaviour need to be analysed by specialists, not by teachers because teachers have specifics knowledge at specifics subjects and instead of be helping children with punish they may be creating more psychics problems in the future for society.