In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

There is a growing trend of consuming prohibit products among sportsmen while important games. As a cause it might be from getting an award and becoming a winner whilst the best solution will be public apology. In this competitive world there are variety of ways how to win other candidates in sport, presicely in Olimpic games. Banned substance as a doping is well-known by sportsmen. This is used for boosting athletes and be the first in a competition. For example, regarding to statistics 30 percent of individuals who took the first place in Olimpic competition in 2012 restricted substance was been in their blood. Receiving forgiveness from own nation is may be tackled this cause. As sport participants perform their motherland globally they are responsible to be highly honest in front of all countries. Consequently, if someone breaks the law he will ask public apology from own habitants because this country will gain bad reputation. For example, concerning to national statistics of sport all lawbreakers who asked sorry from audience they recover own respect and can pursue their performance next years. Having weighed everything mentioned up, it can come to a conclusion that in order to win many sport participants gain such blocked product however these actions lead to loosing respecters and asking apology from all humanity around the world, at least own country.