Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences

The majority of people spend their lives doing jobs they dislike or are not designed for. This essay will furnish the reasons why this is so and will also illustrate the consequences thereof. Individuals indulge in jobs they hate and are not talented for mainly because some did not have an opportunity to get the necessary education maybe because of lack of finances. However, others join family businesses because they want to be please their parents and therefore, forfeit fulfilling their heart’s desires. Further, some homes have family businesses or companies and these have been passed from generation to generation. Moreso, some people find it difficult to break the clan's chain and are obliged to work for the family company. Furthermore, in a home where they own a law firm, for example, Johnson and Johnson Law Chambers, all the Johnson children end up studying law, leading, and taking over from where their parents left off. The major results for people who do not fullfil their heart’s desires in life are mainly frustrated and depression. People need to understand that they spend most of their lives at work and so, they need to do the kind of job they loveand are talented at. Further, work is enjoyable the most, if done out of willingness and passion. Furthermore, if a job is done with all of one’s heart, the results are always the best and more profitable for all. If one is frustrated about their employment, they just do it out of duty instead of doing it out of love. For example, a son joined a home business, and worked in his family company in Toronto. Because he did not have passion for the task, he would sometimes miss work and was always negligent with patients. One day, he almost killed a child because he gave them wrong medication because his heart was not in it. Hence, it is vital for one to do the job they love. In conclusion, people should go through life doing jobs that they adore are trained for. However others indulge in work to make their mother and father happy and thereby, end up being frustrated themselves and not fullfiling their heart's desires.