The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing . What are the cause and solutions ?

The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. This is mainly because of, our lifestyle has become far too sedentary, and there are many people consuming more calories than they burn through physical activity. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with people who are at risk due to being overweight. Firstly,the reason for most people being overweight is that their lifestyle has become far too sedentary. In other words, they stopped doing any physical activities, even the smallest one, like walking or even running, for a little bit. Secondly, many people consume more calories than they burn through physical activities, and as a result, a lot of people have been suffering from illness related to being overweight. There are two effective solutions to the problem of people being overweight. First of all people should avoid overeating and try eating only what they need that will help reduce the number of people who suffer from overweight. Another method of dealing with people who suffer from overweight is to start taking up outdoor sports or physical activity like gardening or walking, which can help them provide a sedentary lifestyle. This solution would hopefully help them deal with their overweight problems. In conclusion, taking outdoor sports or physical activities and avoiding overeating are very effective in dealing with this issue.