Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this causes? What are solution?

These days, the main problem is money because when you do not have the money you cannot provide a good situation with your family; as a result, we can see the competition in the real world between elderly people who need a job with a new generation. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this matter and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. Currently, every issue has some effect, and for this matter, the influence is reduced job positions; furthermore, old people can find jobs better. When a lot of people apply for jobs, then most of them cannot obtain work because job opportunities have limited, so the governments must exchange their ways. For example, a company need 100 people for a full position, but the people who apply are 300 persons; thus, and 200 people cannot get a job. when old people apply for work most of the time they get work due to the fact they not only have more experience but also save less money; besides, most of the time they earn a retired salary. In my opinion, the best solutions for this problem are both raising retired income and accepting younger people. On the one hand, if old people do not have money problems; therefore, they do not apply for a new occupation. The factory has to acknowledge the Young generation instead of the old people who has a lot of experience: therefore, the production will be better. To illustrate, a supported society uses old people and fewer teenagers; then after many time when old people died, this population do not have any workers. To conclude, old people are really good workers for manufacturers whose profit is the main aid, yet when the young generation is unemployed the countries cannot develop; hence, getting job for younger people is a really important fact.