Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactiory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The bad situations happens in our lifes. The two reactions exist against these problems. Some people believe that they should to accept this situation and to enjoy their lifes. Others believe that they cannot live happily with life difficults difficult and should solve any problems. We discuss both approches. The first view you can meet in profound works of greek phylosophers. For example, Diogenes, the great thinker of antient times. He was an adept of idea that everybody should be moderate in their desires and enjoy any moment in their life. For instance unsatisfactiory satisfactory job or shortage of money, man can have a good feels even if he won't have ones, it is a harmful bustle for human satisfactory and placid existence. Also happens man has an interesting well-paid job but he undergoes very hard difficults difficult difficulty hence he begins to be nervous, exhausted, annoyanced. Sometimes, person has a lot of money but doesn't have the time to spend one. The second opinion, conversely, claims that we need a correction of bad situations. In other terms as a rule people need in the success namely a wealthy, a fame, respect from all mankind. Nobody must endure a suffer on work place and every person must be secured and have a big welfare. It will help to improve a quality of life, for example, allow to purchase a modern appliances, to get a quality healthcare, receive an useful education. It an ideal sample for aspiration. It is a difficult way, required an endeavor and a patience. To summarise, a certain answer for this question doesn't exist. My opinion concludes that every person should choose more comfortable variant. I cannot diminish my desires therefore I am a proponent of second option.