To many countries, people decide to have a child at a later age. Why is this? Do the advantages of this devlopment outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for people to have a child in older ages.Actually,most of the population might prefer to have a child in the higher age rather than a younger age. Moreover,there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of having a child an elderly age.In this essay,I will address some pros and cons of this decision among people and I also,I will draw my conclusion. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of having a child at a later age.As a matter of fact,the community who tend to have child in older ages, they may have more stability in financial circumstances.Clearly,having a baby will bring a lot of extra costs unconsciously. For instance,the parents have to purchase many toys and new clothes for their child. Additionally,the people who choose to have a baby in later ages have more peaceful life and also they have more spare time to spend together. In other words,the family who do not have a baby at a later age could travel more than parents with little children. Turning to the other side of the argument,having a baby at a higher age often has some demerits.First of all,the people who decide to have a baby at a later age might get a lot of various diseases during this time.Based on a research,pregnancy in higher ages can increase the risk of getting diabetes and also cholesterol.Another notable con is that the age gap between parents and the baby could affect their relationship. For example, the parents aged 40 years old could be less compatible with their child rather than parents under 25 years old. To conclude,despite the fact that giving birth to a baby at a later age often causes financial steadiness and free time,It may be dangerous for parents ' health. In addition,the parents would face significant problems because of the long difference in age.In my opinion, having a baby in Middle Ages can outweigh having a baby in youth.