Many people use distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, the Internet, etc.) to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Whilst many prefer the digital format of learning at home, others think that it can not bring the same benefits as attending college or university does. I believe that distance-learning can help a student with the management and it can also boost the knowledge of the attendee. One of the reasons I agree that online learning is able to save time of a student is that it allows the participant to study at two educational places and get a lot of observation. That is to say, there are a lot of people who want to graduate from two schools and get diplomas, due to the fact that they need more than one subject. For example, there is a profession called the profiler who works in two areas such as psychology and law, as in Kazakhstan there is no opportunity to get that one basic knowledge for 4 years, hence the student should study each subject separately for 8 years, by this way online studying helps individuals to save the labour. Moreover, it can enhance dramatically the understanding of aspects of student's future jobs, by dedicating more hours and power than usual to studies. It is known that more practice, more experience, the better results. As they will have more time to understand and to practise in that field. For example, according to the latest research of the top-ranked University of Yale, 76% of individuals who took 2 educations, had better done at the final exam and had excellent experience than others in the related subjects area. In conclusion, this essay completely agrees with the fact that distance-learning is great for the education of the students, due to the fact that it allows them to save their own time, also to gain knowledge more.