In some countries, there is an increase in the number of parents who educate their children at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, in several countries parents teach their children at home. While learning at home provides a reliable learning environment, however, in my opinion, offspring have to go to the educational organizations to upgrade their quality of education and social skills. Parents can analyze the favourite subject of their offspring, so then they will tailor the curriculum to suit the child's learning pace and interest. For instance, if a child loves doing math, he or she can add this subject to his schedule. Moreover, offspring will be free from bullying and pressure from their peers and friends because of appearance or disability. Nevertheless, homeschooling can provide a safe learning environment, because of the child's social issues. On the other hand, however, there are positive sites for studying offline. Studying at school, offspring can improve their social development, as well as real-world skills that can help in the future. Furthermore, homeschoolers do not have flexibility in scheduling like other students. For example, educational institutions can provide students with extracurricular activities like events or parties, while children at home do not have any friends and events, because of this problem homeschoolers have troubles in society. In conclusion, everyone can be educated in the way which they want to. There is a trend of home education and it has its own benefits, however, in my point of view, the drawbacks outweigh their advantages. Because of it, some home -educated adults suffer a lot because of being less confident and lack of knowledge that they need in the future.