Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for e.g. working for a charity improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One question from a field of education is high school programs. Ratio of different subjects is a cause of controversy for some people. In this essay we will dispute about unpaid community service in school, discuss advantages and disadvantages. To begin with advantages. The most evident benefit is profit for society. Children will help to adult workers, comply unqualified labour. But what will children get instead? Why will they work? Teens can receive very useful experience. For example, adolescents can teach more young student sports or sciences. Experience of public performance and work with audience are usefull skills not only for teaching, but and for other domains of life. Another example, teens can learn labour professions. Not all adolescents will get a intellectual job, for many persons it will be usefully. On the contrary disadvantages exist. High school program is very overloaded, adolescents have many diffucult exams, they haven't time to sweep streets. Also, the significant moment, some teens will be scientists, important workers in industry, crucial employees in government. Than more they will learn maths, natural science, liberal arts, the better future will be for society. Some of them are great people in them generation. In conclusion, my opinion is that this idea can try, but don't spread out in advanced school with very smart students. For others it can bring benefits.