In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is worsening. What possibly can cause this problem? What measures can be taken to resolve it?

In many nations, the quality of lifestyle in big urban is getting bad. The main problems this causes are overpopulation and pollution, and the most viable solutions are developing new areas for living, and charging people who drive on highways. The principal problem associated with the bad quality of living in big cities is overpopulation because rapid urbanization has led to overcrowded cities. the result of this is putting a strain on resources, infrastructure, and services. For example, a recent government survey found that the number of people living in big cities dramatically increased every year which affected the quality of living there. Moreover, the biggest impact in the quality of large cities is pollution, because each person drives a car and this leads to an increase in air pollution. that affect their health and air quality. For example, the rate of carbon dioxide increases in the air, and they use this air for breathing. To tackle these problems, firstly, the government should take free land near the big cities and build it, because this will let people move to this place and the percentage of overpopulation will decrease. Secondly, the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media to educate people about the dangers of air pollution, to make them aware of this problem, moreover, the government should charge drivers on highways, because this will decrease the number of cars and encourage people to take public transportation. In conclusion, Overpopulation and air pollution affect the quality of large cities. However, it can be addressed through building new place and let people move to it, moreover, the government charges riders on highways to let them using public transportation such us buses.